Officers are Chosen by the Chapter Each Year.

  • President: Betty Wycoff
  • Vice President: David Clinger
  • Treasurer: Ron Main
  • Secretary: Brian Reid
  • Membership: Lisa Main
  • Legislative: Mike Banther

Appointments: Chosen by the Officers of the Chapter Each Year

  • Sergent-at-Arms: Kelly Button Jr.
  • Public Relations: Robin Overturf
  • Web Master: Brian Reid